A question that comes up is, "If I'm on a gluten-free diet, what forms of alcohol can I have?" So beer is out, unless it's gluten-free. Beer is made from hops, etc. It's got gluten in it.
Sometimes, the original is the best. New Grist was the first beer to receive federal gluten-free certification all the way back in 2005, and has been a fan favorite for its crisp, easy-drinking ...
The majority of gluten-free beers available in the UK are made by using an enzyme that breaks down gluten in beer to below 20ppm ... the calories come from the alcohol itself, the majority ...