A question that comes up is, "If I'm on a gluten-free diet, what forms of alcohol can I have?" So beer is out, unless it's gluten-free. Beer is made from hops, etc. It's got gluten in it.
The majority of gluten-free beers available in the UK are made by using an enzyme that breaks down gluten in beer to below 20ppm ... the calories come from the alcohol itself, the majority ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results